How do I delete a project?

To delete a project you need to go to your manage uploads which is located in the drop down menu of the main navigation bar (the button is your profile picture). If you're using our website on your mobile device, you can find manage uploads in the left-hand menu.

Now you are on the manage uploads page, click the cog icon to the right of any project. From that drop down menu there is an option to delete project, click yes to confirm this.

Did you find this article helpful?