How do I restore a deleted project?

Once you delete a project, it goes to your deleted project tab. If you change your mind, you have 7 days to restore the project; after this time we will permanently delete it.

To restore a deleted project, follow these steps:
  • Go to your manage uploads page
  • At the top you'll see a tab that says deleted projects.
  • Click this tab, and your deleted projects will be should be there.
  • Click on the cog icon at the end to restore the project.
If you deleted your project over 7 days ago, you can re-upload the file to add it back to your portfolio.

Did you find this article helpful?