How do I delete/edit my project brief?

To edit your project brief follow these steps:

Head to your manage briefs page.
Find the brief that you want to edit, then select the green 'View Brief' button:



Click the bar at the top to view your project details:



Now, hover over the different sections on the brief and you'll see different edit options appear:



Click whichever option you want to edit, and enter your new information, remembering to press save when you're done:



To delete your project brief follow these steps:
Head to your manage briefs page.
Find the brief that you want to edit, then select the green 'View Brief' button:



Look down the right-hand column, and you'll see an option under the 'Manage your Brief' section called 'Delete Brief'. Click this option to delete your brief:

Did you find this article helpful?