How do I disconnect my Twine account from my social networks?

To disconnect your Twine account from your social networks follow these steps:
  • Head to your settings page.
  • Select social connections from the left-hand menu
  • Under social accounts, click any of the blue 'Disconnect' buttons next to the social network you want to disconnect from.

Did you find this article helpful?