How do I disable embedding?

As part of our Pro subscription plan, Pro members can turn off embedding on their projects. To do this, follow these steps:

 - Go to your manage uploads page (located in the drop-down menu of the main navigation  - the button is your profile picture). 

 - Find a project that you want to edit, click on the drop-down menu to the far-right (it's got a cog icon) 

 - Select edit 

 - Scroll down the page to advanced settings. 

 - Click on the control your project section - this will expand the section down and you should see more options. 

- In the Widget Settings section you'll see an option to turn off embedding. Make sure this is set to 'No'.

- Click the green save button.

Did you find this article helpful?